Blocking or reporting somebody
Long-press their name on a leaderboard or in an online game.
Long-press the name, then choose Block or Report.
- Blocked — you will not see them on leaderboards or be matched with them.
- Reported — reviewed within 24 hours.
- Undo it any time in Blocked users.
